Contact Us

Santa Ana College


Dr. Cheryl Carrera
Dean of Science, Math and Health Sciences
714-564-6600
Carrera_Cheryl@sac.edu

Tammy Camacho
STEM Counselor, TEST:UP
714-564-6884
camacho_tammy@sac.edu


Mt. San Antonio College


Dr. Larry Redinger
Dean of Natural Sciences
909-594-5611, Ext. 4425
lredinger@mtsac.edu

Dr. Iraj Nejad
Professor, Chemistry Department
(909) 594-5611, Ext. 4535
inejad@mtsac.edu

Oscar E. Flores, M.S.
STEM Counselor, TEST:UP
909-594-5611, Ext. 6439
oflores@mtsac.edu


California State University, Fullerton


Dr. Mark S. Filowitz
Associate Dean, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
657-278-2638
mfilowitz@fullerton.edu

Dr. Rochelle Woods
Interim Director of the University Learning Center
(657) 278-4457
rwoods@fullerton.edu

Dr. Martin V. Bonsangue
Professor and Vice Chair, Department of Mathematics
(657) 278-2728
mbonsangue@fullerton.edu

Dr. Sean E. Walker
Associate Professor and Vice Chair, Department of Biological Science
657-278-3610
swalker@fullerton.edu

STEM Transfer Student Services


Cathy Fernandez-Weston
Coordinator, STEM Transfer Student Services
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
657-278-3769
cfernandez-weston@fullerton.edu

Asha Cyrs
Student Assistant, STEM Transfer Student Services
657-278-2164
stem@fullerton.edu

STEM Transfer Peer Advisors

657-278-3627

Stephanie Dreikorn (NSM)
tpa1@fullerton.edu

Justin  De Jesus &  Marisol Rojas (NSM)
tpa2@fullerton.edu

Urvi Khetani (ECS)
tpa3@fullerton.edu